TGTC is managed by a committee elected by members at the AGM.

Committee Officers:




General Committee Members:

Mark Staples

Nick Firipis (Bar Manager)

Ron Russo

Simon Carter

Simon Turner (Asst. Bar Manager)

Steve Markey


Tim Payze

Vice President

Jason Leonardis


David Kubler


Thomas Tiver

Club Captain

Graeme Neville

Junior Club Captain

Chris Jackson

Contact the Committee

Thank you for sending TGTC a message. We will respond as soon as possible.